Grand Jury Fiction

For the third time in 2023, we will present the Grand Jury Fiction Award. Eight fiction films will be selected from the festival’s full film programme. These are films where cinematography and content go hand in hand. An international jury will declare the winner of €5,000.


Louise Rosen

Harry Kleine

Nafiss Nia

Sabri Said El-Hamus