Students’ Choice

Students’ Choice is a competition of three films with a wide variety of themes and genres. Each year, a student jury from Leiden University delves into the festival programme for the selection of the nominated films.


Dana Pokojna

Jasmine Velasquez

Mariza Hruska

Sara Mandis

Yusufhan Balci